Nanny available in Union city, CA - 684620 - Nannies4hire.com

kori a Nanny for Hire in Union City, CA 94587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and find I am happiest around them.

kori nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:684620

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Kori. I am a 26-year-old nanny from the bay area. I have been a nanny for 6 years, and growing up I babysat regularly. I love being around kids and seeing the world from their perspective. I am fun and playful when it is time to have fun and play. I am also serious when it's time to do homework or other required activities at this moment in my life I have realized that I love caring for children so I am actively pursuing a career in child care and eventually starting my own business. I currently watch 2 children home I adore, but because they are growing up I am losing hours and need to find something more sustainable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.