Denise a Nanny for Hire in Union Beach, NJ 07735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny because I enjoy being in the company of children,and I love to be a part of their growth and development.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:485975

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have 20 years experience as a nanny. I've cared for infants and children as old as 13 yr old. Responsibilities have included laundry, preparing meals,driving to activities, light housekeeping and grocery shopping. I've been blessed with the families I've had the opportunity to work for. They have really made me feel like a part of the family. And I've cared for and loved their children as I do my own children.I'm hoping to find a family that will also fall into that category.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Estonian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.