Joanni a Nanny for Hire in Union Beach, NJ 07735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe my greatest strength is that I love children. I am patient and giving and I care for children as if they are my own. I love seeing children grow and I understand the awesome responsibility that I have in contributing to their development. I fully commit myself to my job and strive to earn a reputation for being a devoted caregiver.

Joanni nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:102085

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience caring for children in a professional capacity. My most recent position was with a Tinton Falls, NJ family with two children, a boy and a girl. I provided full-time care for them for 4 1/2 years until they became full time students. I remain in close contact with the family and Iím sure that they would provide an excellent reference. Since my position with this family ended, I have split my time providing part-time care for a family with three school age children and spending time with my three Grandsons...9 and twins 7. Prior to my childcare career, I worked in the nursing field.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.