Nanny available in UNION -NJ, NJ - 663142 - Nannies4hire.com

Dolores a Nanny for Hire in Union -nj, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love Kids, and I love My job.

Dolores nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:663142

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I took care of twins for about 4 years, with them i lived in and I made school snacks and took care of their personal hygiene and put them to bed. I also took care of a 3 month old baby boy, I lived out, all I did was take care of his hygiene and feed him, give him baths and sleep and burp. Also took care of a 4 month year old baby girl, consisting of the same requirements as the baby boy, also took her out for morning and afternoon ride in the park.

Additional Comments: I have good References from those whom I worked for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.