Nanny available in Underhill, VT - 380252 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Underhill, VT 05489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny because I love kids! I love watching them grow! To me, its amazing to see how happy they get when they learn something new!!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:380252

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter for more than 17 years. For the past 10 years, I've been a full-time nanny. I have worked with children who have Autism, ADD, ADHD, learning disabilities, behavioral disorders, Tourette syndrome and kids with food allergies. Children are amazing to watch grow and develop from little people who are dependent upon adults to little people who become independent and are discovering the world around them. There is no other work that I would rather do than caring for children! I am a creative person; I love doing arts and crafts, cooking and baking projects. I also enjoy sitting around reading books or playing games with kids. I love being outside and being at the beach or pool during the summer. I'm an excellent swimmer. I am a very organized individual who is great at multitasking. I love to cook and clean also! I am here to help make your life a little easier! I am able to make a long-term commitment. I also have great references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: I love baking, cooking, doing craft projects with kids, playing games and going on "field trips" to wherever!. I enjoy reading books, playing outside and swimming. I am just a big kid at heart!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.