Nanny available in uncasville, CT - 624564 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Uncasville, CT 06382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love working with children. I want to be able to have the parents leave and feel comfortable knowing that their child is in safe hands. That everything they expect for their child is actually happening . I often send the parents texts and photos on what their child is doing through out the day

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:624564

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Ive worked in child care for about 5 years, Ive worked with children from 6 weeks to 12 years. Ive worked with children with special needs and behavioral problems. I am First aid, CPR and medical/EPEN certified. I know the ins and outs of keeping the child happy.

Additional Comments: I have Early Child hood credits and currently still going school to learn more. I've been in a position where I had to write a lesson plan so I know a bunch of fun activities for kids to do that doesn't include watching TV all day. Im fluent in sign language, I'm responsible, respectful, truth-worthy and most of all I love taking care of children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.