Nanny available in Ukiah, CA - 695269 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Ukiah, CA 95482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy teaching them to be good people who love, and respect others. Being a nanny would give me the opportunity to invest in the lives of some precious children.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:695269

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many years as an Elementary School teacher. Then I have worked for three churches as their director of Children's Ministry. I recently worked as an Administrative Assistant for a large Preschool. Part of my responsibilities included in the classroom substitute. I have worked with the infants through fours. I love children and teaching them to learn new things.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.