Nanny available in Udall, KS - 618246 - Nannies4hire.com

Jonalee a Nanny for Hire in Udall, KS 67146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I like seeing children grow and learn new things! Taking care of children has always been a part of my life and I love it!

Jonalee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618246

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest girl in a family of 10 children and enjoyed mothering my younger siblings. I babysat all through my jr. and sr. years of high school and nannied my summers off of college. Most recently I worked as a Para Professional at an elementary school with kindergarten and first grade special needs children. I was there a little over 2 years and nannied on my summers off from there also. I enjoyed working at the school, but have just recently moved for my husbands job and will not be able to return there next year. I'm excited to be looking for a full or part-time nannying position!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.