Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Tyrone, PA 16686

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

honestly, I want to become a nanny because I think it would be an awesome job. I have some cleaning experience and ALOT of childcare experience. another reason I would like a nanny job is because I am trying to save up money for college.

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:640418

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of childcare experience due to growing up with a little sister...I have worked with a family with twin girls the age of 11. and also have worked for a family with a 13 year old daughter with epilepsy. I like doing crafts with the kids and being outside with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.