Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Tyrone, GA 30290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have extensive background in child development. I have been providing child here in Georgia for over a year now.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673860

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a stay at home mother of two beautiful girls. We moved here from Pittsburgh two years ago for my husbands job and decided that it be in the best interest of the children for me to stay home. Prior to, I worked in conjunction with the xx. I have an extensive back ground in child development and education. I provide all child care out of my home. My home is equipped with all necessary items that may be needed to care for a child of any age. We are very involved in outdoor activities, arts, crafts, playing games and more. Love to sing and dance. Reading is very important also.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.