Izena a Nanny for Hire in Tyrone, GA 30290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a bond with baby's just children period, But its something about infants that I just adore. To be apart of the beginning of their lives and know that in some way you have touch their life in a way that they knew they were loved, cared for, and played with.

Izena nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:565704

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was awesome. I worked for a very special family that I grow very fund of. And they grow very fund of me as well. They were very warming, welcoming, and very fun to work with. I was taking care of a 3month old baby up until he was 7months. He was soo cute and always smiling. We have a special bond. I still babysit for them from time to time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.