Lielty a Nanny for Hire in Tyrone, GA 30290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It amazes me how smart and funny they are, the energy they have and how they grow and change what is seems like everyday. There is not a boring day. That is why I want to be a nanny.

Lielty nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:276284

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, VA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was the most rewarding and if I could do it I would do it without a pay.

Additional Comments: I am studying to become a family therapist with special focuses on early adolescence. I will be an ideal employee for parents looking for someone who will teach their kids how to read and continuously stimulate their child's mind. I am very organized.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.