Nanny available in Tyrone, GA - 237772 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Tyrone, GA 30290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the energy and openess that I see in children and it has been fulfilling to have a part in nurturing and challenging them in their potential. This is a way to invest in something that will last, to give back and make a difference. I have really enjoyed meeting and working with different families and being in an environment that allows for more one on one interaction. Taking care of children is still one of my favorite things to do!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:237772

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was in high school and from there I went on to obtain a bachelors in education from a small school in MO. After school I taught in a daycare and private preschool, worked in a kindergarten program, then was a nanny for a doctor and lawyer in Cincinnati before I had my first child. They were a great family with 2 children and I know I learned from them too. At one point I started, directed and taught a preschool in my home where I planned lessons, field trips, and activities for 6 children from 2-5 years old. I have been a volunteer for children's choirs, art camp, and various summer programs. Since moving to the Atlanta area I have worked for three different families to provide part time care of the children that has included preparing meals, transportation, supervising homework, and planning activities during their free time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.