Nanny available in Tylertown, MS - 220674 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Tylertown, MS 39667

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I hope to make a difference into today’s children’s lives. I also hope to gain more experience for my future children.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:220674

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA, MS


My past childcare experience: I have been watching and been involved in children's life since my early teen years. One of my first babysitting jobs was to watch a six month old that just came out of a body-cast. For about the first six months of employment I helped watch the child on a daily bases. After the child was about one I watched her as needed till I was about fifteen. When I turned sixteen I started to watch my younger brother on a daily bases, and then my sister when she was born. I did this till my brother was four and my sister was three and a half. I have been a Sunday school teacher since I was 15 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.