Passion a Nanny for Hire in Tyler, TX 75701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My heart has always been for some kind of childcare. I grew up with a mother who was a foster mom, and since then ive always wanted to be a nanny. i started out just baby sitting, then i started working for the boys and girls club where i realized my desire to become a nanny.

Passion nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:687676

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have had my fair share of childcare experience. From babysitting 1-4 kids at a time,To watching 3 newborns at one time, to being a summer camp counselor with 15 kids in my care, to being a site director over 60 kids.My childcare experience has a wide variety.

Additional Comments: I know a little ASL.. i took a class at college and will be continuing my studies with ASL soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.