Briseidy a Nanny for Hire in Tyler, TX 75701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I have a great amount of experience with kids of any age. Not only do I have the experience but I also enjoy the great atmosphere and happiness that comes along with it.

Briseidy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:684079

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have looked after kids for as long as I can remember, my older siblings started their family when I was the age of five. Therefore I was relied on to babysit them at a very young age. I will admit it was not easy taking care of six of them all at once, but it was most certainly something I got used to and that created beautiful unforgettable memories. I enjoy every second of it. Till the day I continue to care for them but that is only when I am back in town.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.