Angie a Nanny for Hire in Tyler, TX 75701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children of all ages. I like teaching them according to their age level and keeping them busy with fun projects. I have other job talents but I really enjoy caring for children the most. I have great experience from being a mother of two grown daughters and being a nanny for the past 15 yrs. I really like to start as an infant and be with the child or children as they grow up.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:657180

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX, VA

My past childcare experience: I care for a sweet little girl. She was a newborn when I became her new nanny and she is now almost two. Within this time I have taught her to talk in full sentences, says please and thank you, can count to ten, recites her abc's, can read words, knows her colors and can read words. I have taken a lot of one on one time with her, teaching her and lovng her with motherly love. I hope to find another family that I can become a part of. Thank you! Angie

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.