Nanny available in Tyler, TX - 627446 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Tyler, TX 75709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. With each child that I encounter, I hope to be a positive influence and make an impact in their lives. I love to encourage positive aspects of their character, skills, talents, etc., to help boost their self-esteem and to help them discover the unique and talented individual that they are. I know how important it is to receive these compliments and encouragements, because it helps them become the special person that they are and develop their identity. It is my desire to see every child discover the star that they are and become all that they are capable of. I am also a mother of a beautiful 3 month old girl and I would like to be able to take her with me, though I am able to find child care for her if this would be an issue. I am experienced in caring for other children while caring for my daughter as well.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:627446

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: - Currently an occasional nanny for children 1 year to 8 years old - Currently working in a nursery - Monitored toddlers' activities and maintained safe surroundings during Sunday school - Volunteered in a daycare for 4-5 year olds - Prearranged a Bible study lesson for 2nd grade level children and managed a productive working environment - Directed and monitored creative outdoor children activities for ages 3-12 - Assisted preschoolers in activities for Vacation Bible School


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.