Nanny available in Tx, TX - 687419 - Nannies4hire.com

Adela a Nanny for Hire in Tx, TX 77379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with kids, and because I need more money.

Adela nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:687419

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: OBJECTIVE Educated professional with more than 8 years experience of dealing with children from 1 to 10 years of age, looking for a position that will fully utilize as well as develop a diversity skills. Qualification Highlights • Fluent in English and Spanish • CPR/First Aid • Valid driver’s license and perfect driving record • Clean background and criminal record Professional Experience Private Nanny March 2011- April 2015 xx Family Part-time 1 and 5 year old children when started • Helped children with schoolwork • Administered meals and cleaned up after eating • Involved children in activities such as games, crafts, reading. • Tidy play areas and put away toys Reason for leaving: Mother quit her job, expecting a baby.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.