Nanny available in Twinsburg, OH - 519006 - Nannies4hire.com

Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is in my heart to nurture and care. They give so much back. I learn from them each day.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:519006

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have always loved caring for infants. I like to start caring for them early on and build a strong bond of trust with the infant and the parents. I enjoy nurturing them, feeding them, rocking them, singing to them and all the other wonderful care that you can give them. They are truly gifts. I am CPR certified for infants, children and adults. I also have First Aid Training.

Additional Comments: I will treat them with love and kindness. Safety is very important to me. I enjoy all the fun and joy they bring into this world.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.