Nanny available in Twin Peaks, CA - 615578 - Nannies4hire.com

Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Twin Peaks, CA 92391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

being a nanny is what makes me happy in life. being able to watch children to grow up and see what kind of adults they will be someday. I love interacting with kids and helping them learn things to better there adult lives.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:615578

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a Christian family of 12 so I know everything there is to know about babies, kids, and teens. I have been a nanny for 7 years and love it. I have a baby girl of my own and I finally understand the true gift that babies are. I can potty train, help with homework, cook very well, help with house cleaning, anything you might need. I am a kid friendly person and I love all my nanny kids as my own. I really can help you with anything you might need like cleaning, cooking, laundry, groceries runs, whatever you need help with. I live in California right now but I'm looking for a nanny family to take me in permanently. I feel like it could be the big change in my life that iv been praying for. I want to find a nanny job where I love the kids and the parents, and I can become part of the family. I am a very hard worker and have more training in child care than most mothers. I can promise you i am a very reliable person and I will do my very best. I'm looking to move out of California. please give me some thought. I'm willing to proving a drug test, background check, reference list, anything you need.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.