Mekaela a Nanny for Hire in Twin Falls, ID 83301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny and used to be one for two energetic kiddos before they moved away. I love watching kids learn and grow and see how excited they are about learning and how fun they can be and just how they view life in general.

Mekaela nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:771688

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have about 9 years of experience working with kids of all ages and plan to go into early childhood education. I was nanny for a 7 year old girl and 9 year old boy for a few months before they had to move away but I have been babysitting for years and even have daycare experience.

Additional Comments: I have my CPR and first aid certifications and I have been a lifeguard for three years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.