Nanny available in TWIN FALLS, ID - 746368 - Nannies4hire.com

Karlie a Nanny for Hire in Twin Falls, ID 83301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy spending time with children, and believe that being a nanny is one of the best jobs out there!

Karlie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:746368

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have served as the occasional babysitter for many families here in Twin Falls before, and have been employed as a full-time nanny for one summer. During this time, I was responsible for two children (ages 5 and 8). Our daily schedule usually included going to the park, practicing reading and math (two subjects the children struggled with), and going to other activities the children were involved in. I am CPR certified, and currently studying online to become a Pharmacy Technician before I continue my education with a bachelors in Biology. During this time, my schedule is very flexible and I am available at anytime.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.