Regan a Nanny for Hire in Twin Falls, ID 83301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a summer nanny because I can't see a better way to spend my summer than bonding with kids and making life long relationships.

Regan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:671627

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have nannied in the summer for two families. The first family was a family friend. I started babysitting for them when I was 13 they had a boy that was 8 at the time and two girls that were 4 and 3. Now the boy is 12 and the girls add 8 and 7. They were more like family to me. The second family I had mutual connections with and nannied for them on weekends since I was 13 also. At the time they had twin girls and an older girl whom was 4. Now I still nanny for them and the oldest is 9 the twins are 4 and they had a baby boy who is now one. So I have experience in all ages. I also play sports which requires a camp we host for little kids... I have done that for four years and I love coaching and interacting with the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.