Emily a Nanny for Hire in Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with and be around children. I love to teach and feel like I'm making a difference in kids lives.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692084

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an excellent caregiver, I worked for a year as a regular babysitter for a woman with 2 children, a 2 year old and a 3 year old, I was a student teacher for a second grade class so I love to read to children and plan activities and arts & crafts. I am starting college in the new year with a major in Early Childhood Education to be a kindergarten teacher. I have my own car, and a flexible schedule and I'm comfortable with children of all ages and pets.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.