Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Tuttle, OK 73089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I have a deep passion for helping them learn. I am an early childhood major. I just really love being a nanny. I love playing with the kids, and the special bond I get to form with them while I am there. I think being a nanny is really something I have a gift for and I just really enjoy it. I like that the kids look up to me as a role model and that I can be a positive influence in their life while i'm their.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655305

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: For the past year and a half I was a nanny for a little girl that was 18 months when I started and she had just turned 3 when it ended. Before that I was a nanny for 2 boys that were 3 and 5 when I started and I was at that job for 3 years. I have also had a lot of experience babysitting for family and friends. I have watched infants to 13+ years while babysitting and I feel very comfortable with all ages, and I feel comfortable with multiple children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.