Nanny available in Tustin, CA - 508407 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Tustin, CA 92887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children in any capacity, but I have found that my favorite job by far has been nannying. I believe that all children deserve a loving and safe home environment, and it gives me great joy to help parents provide that for their children. I think it is important for children to engage their minds and bodies as much as possible to learn and grow.As a nanny or babysitter I would focus on educational and healthy activities such as reading books, playing interactive games, and outside activities. To me, there is nothing more satisfying than becoming a part of a child's life and helping them grow into a happy and healthy young person.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:508407

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a variety of experiences working with children. I have nannied and babysat for many families, as well as worked as a tutor and at a daycare. I have also worked abroad in South Korea teaching English to children grades K-8. As a nanny and babysitter I have worked for families with up to 4 children, with children ages infant to 12 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.