Lily a Nanny for Hire in Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always found enjoyment in caring for children. Even before I was old enough to babysit on my own, I spent many years as a mother's helper. Since moving to Tuscaloosa, I have only done occasional babysitting to supplement my weekday office job. I am hoping to resign from my on campus office job and get back into nannying/regular babysitting. I would love to spend more time interacting with children on a regular basis!

Lily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:778371

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I am currently involved in children's ministry and nursery at a Church. I have worked in children's ministry there for the past two years. I was a Nanny for a family of 6 (ages ranging from infant to 11yrs) in the summer of 2014. I regularly babysat and went on vacations to nanny for that family the past two summers as well. In 2010, I started as a nanny to a family of four (two boys: a newborn and a two year old) and worked for that family the summers throughout high school. In addition to my experience as a nanny, I have done occasional babysitting for a large part of my life. I have several years of childcare experience with children of all ages from newborn to teen. Also, I am Safe Sitter Certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.