Nanny available in Tuscaloosa, AL - 705760 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is a huge passion of mine because I truly love being around and caring for children, considering I am also majoring in pediatric nursing. I have nannied for almost all my years through high school and I just want to be the reliable and caring nanny a family is searching for.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:705760

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children of all ages since I was about 12. I cannot remember a time when my neighbors or family weren't calling me to babysit. I've completed all tasks from diapers and feedings to dropping off pre-teens at extracurriculars. In the past, I have also prepared meals for the family and done chores/errands around the house. Ive always loved kids and I would really like to continue caring for children while I am away at school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.