Nanny available in Tuscaloosa, AL - 677635 - Nannies4hire.com

Abbye a Nanny for Hire in Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Very flexible and school is very important to me, nannying also allowed me to have the time to focus on some light school work while tending to the older children.

Abbye nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677635

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I started off babysitting when i was around 9 years old for my baby sister. Both of my parents were busy on weekends with work, during that time i cared for my newborn sister. I have always been taking care of her when another adult isn't around. I began to nanny alone when i was 11 years old, for a few neighbors down the street after school. Since then my name has been passed from family to family, giving me the chance to care for their children along with light house keeping duties!! I enjoy all the families i have nannied for, i have nannied for about five families each ranging from 6 months to a year, 4 times a week. Sadly, they have al relocated due to their husbands job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.