Nanny available in Tuscaloosa, AL - 419762 -

Cody a Nanny for Hire in Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My desire to spend time with children has always been very evident. I find myself the happiest when I am babysitting and spending time with children. I want to impact children's lives like my past babysitters did to me.

Cody nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:419762

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA, NY, RI, TN, VA

My past childcare experience: Over the past ten years I have experienced a numerous amount of babysitting and nanny jobs. I have always had an unexplainable love for children and babysitting is something I cherish in my life. I graduated from the University of Alabama in May of 2013 with a degree in Elementary Education. I received a kindergarten teaching position in August of 2013 and am currently in my fifth year of teaching. I thoroughly enjoy teaching, but I am looking to get out of Tuscaloosa and nanny for a year before returning to teach.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.