Nanny available in Tuscaloosa, AL - 351771 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost I love working with children. To me this is not just a job, I am looking for a family to hopefully be an extended part of and to grow a relationship with. I have been in bank management for the last 3 years and am looking for a unique oppurtunity to use my skills in a home enviornment. I am hardworking and willing to go above and beyond what is asked of me.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:351771

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children throughout my teenage years. Whether it was taking care of my little cousins or watching the nursery at church. I love children and the smiles they bring to your face. I have also done volunteer work in Honduras mentoring children and doing activities and health care with them.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Tuscaloosa, AL however would consider a live out position in a nearby area such as Birmingham


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.