Katie a Nanny for Hire in Turlock, CA 95367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is my calling. It's what I have always been drawn to and I love it! I find kids and the learning process very enriching and it is so essential to help kids grow in a positive experience. It's very rewarding and I just enjoy their company in general. :)

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:343108

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting, which I have done since I was about 12. My first job was an after school recreational leader and I was soon bumped up to the manager of my site. I now work for the school district, working with kids from grades K-12. I usually am placed within special education or resource classes, although I also work in general ed. classes. I am also a tutor for kids from grades K-12. I was an aupair for families in Cambewarra, Australia and Paris, France.

Additional Comments: I am NCLB compliant, cleared by the DOJ twice-over, Clear of TB, I am CPR and First Aid certified (although they haven't been renewed this year), I know how to swim, I do NOT smoke, I have attended many child development trainings for work and have attended Child Development in college. I have a rather bubbly personality, a huge sense of humor, and I am very curious so I am easily amused. I am responsible, mature and determined. I speak very basic conversational French and Spanish. I also have an 11 pound Chihuahua named Paris :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.