Nanny available in Turbotville, PA - 466053 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Turbotville, PA 17772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. And, have been enjoying working as a nanny with the whole family unit.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:466053

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I enjoy working with children and their families. For the past twenty-one months I have enjoyed working as a nanny with two children (toddler and pre-school ages)and their family. I had worked for nearly six years in a daycare center. There I worked with infants to early school age. When I left I was the teacher of the pre-school room with combined numbers in our room from 1yr to 8 yrs old. I have held my C.D.A. for several years, have all my trainings, and clearances for childcare.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.