Nanny available in Tunnel HIll, GA - 370860 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Tunnel Hill, GA 30755

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started babysitting when I was in middle school. There is nothing more gratifying then knowing you're making a positive influence in a child's life. They're our future, and I believe the people who come in and out of a child's life make lasting impressions. I've grown up being that positive reinforcement and mentor to my 2 younger siblings, and I knew the first time I held my baby brother and sister that childhood education is what I wanted to do with my life! They are my inspiration to educate and nurture the upcoming generations.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:370860

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have put together a CDA File (Child Development Associates) In this file there are examples of lesson plans, menus, Art projects, list of books to read, songs to sing, and games that i play with children. I have also written six competence statements that would reflect how I would run my own classroom if that helps any.

Additional Comments: I try to use whatever childcare style the parents are using. I believe that consistency is key when working with children. They feel more comfortable when they know what to expect everyday. I have written a Personal Educational Philosophy paper that will tell you more about what I believe about children's education. That paper is my personal views , but while in someone else home I abide by their rules and routine. I have put together a CDA (Child Development Associates) file, for my degree, and it is available for viewing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.