Nanny available in Tumwater, WA - 682744 - Nannies4hire.com

Trina a Nanny for Hire in Tumwater, WA 98512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I really enjoy it and it is incredibly rewarding.

Trina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:682744

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children of all ages and personalities for quite some time. The most recent nanny job I've had lasted over a year and I worked with a five year old boy who I took care of, brought to and from school and to activities, took him to therapy, did therapeutic activities with him and dictated his specific schedule. I have experience with girls and boys of all ages. I have a lot of energy and enjoy working with children that enjoy the outdoors and sports. I also am good with arts and crafts! I am a kid at heart and can keep up with whatever is thrown at me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.