brandy a Nanny for Hire in Tumwater, WA 98512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for years and love the one on one time you get with the kids that you don't get in a childcare setting.

brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:346273

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience working with children in a childcare setting as a teacher as a nanny and babysitter and have worked with all ages,I have always loved working with kids it's my passion and when I became a mother it become the best of both worlds I can do what I love and have my son with me,I think that watching kids discover something new is the best experience and though my years working with kids I have found such joy in taking care of children and feel very blessed to do something that I love.

Additional Comments: My son will be staying home with my husband unless you would like a playmate for your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.