Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 752605 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being around children gives me the opportunity to see life through a child's eyes. They find joy in the little things. I want to have the chance to make a difference in a family's life by helping guide children through discoveries.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:752605

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for about ten years. The last seven years I spent nannying, working as a substitute and resource teacher at xx. I worked as a preschool teacher at the xx Center.

Additional Comments: I have worked with special needs children including developmental, emotional and behavioral.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.