Skyler a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa , OK 74133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always liked helping people, i also love children and enjoy helping them grow and learn.

Skyler nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:730092

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 12 years old, it started with my two younger brothers , after a year it moved more to a on-call babysitter for family and my parents friends. I've always like to plan ahead some ideas of what to do with the children, keeping kids active , with reading book's or arts and crafts or even card games !

Additional Comments: Some responsibilities I've performed Cooking , Light housekeeping , Laundry Changing diapers , Preparing bottles Transportation (bringing the kids to soccer practice, picking them up from school, etc.) Helping with homework Making snacks Getting the kids ready for bed Playtime/lessons (reading to them, doing crafts, etc.).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.