Michela a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed being around kids and watching how they operate. Kids have always seemed to gravitate towards me, and seem comfortable with me. I believe nannying would be a perfect job for me because I am organized and compassionate, but still can be firm when necessary. When I do anything, I do it 110%.

Michela nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:718644

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids for 6 years, through both babysitting, and a princess performing company I started and own called Storybook Affairs. I believe I am ready to do something a bit more frequent, so nannying seems like the perfect job for me. I can prepare meals, do light housekeeping, and light laundry. With permission, I can also take children on special "field trips" to fun, educational places in town.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.