Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 695464 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Áhildren and connect well with them

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:695464

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 12 years old. It started with my cousin, age 4, who was born with spinabifida. I wached him when my aunt had to teach ymca classes and go run errands or weekend date nights. When I was 15 I begin watching 3 children, one with hearing and speech problems, ages 3, 7, and 9 on weekend date nights, often overnight. When I was 18 I worked for a summer sleep-away camp as a camp counselor and several of the children in the cabin I was assigned had severe ADHD and other behavioral problems. I love children and have always connected easily and quickly with them. I interact with them on their level and never just sit them in front of the tv or computer. I also have very flexible hours and pay.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.