Nanny available in tulsa, OK - 693744 - Nannies4hire.com

jasmyn a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because not only would it be a summer job, which i need, but it would be doing something i highly enjoy!

jasmyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:693744

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: My dad is a pastor and so through out my years I have always been helping at the church and in the community. During church services I always take care of the children (always at least 3). I have had many babysitting jobs, both infrequent and for extended amounts of time. I also had a job inwhich i had to pick the child up from school and help with homework and babysit him for at least 3 to 4 hours each day. And even on some weekends. I love children and i can say they enjoy my company too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.