Priscilla a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am good at it.

Priscilla nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:685266

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children of my own who are now grown & on their own. Raised a foster child for 6 yrswho is now grown & with whom I now have the joy of being in contact with. I have taken care if other children throughout the years & am presently employed as an Early Childhood Teacher's Assistant. I love my job.

Additional Comments: I am an empty nester, speak, read, & write Spanish fluently. I cook, light housekeeping, run errands, & have an excellent driving record. Since I work for TPS, I have passed all background checks. I'm reliable and trustworthy. I don't smoke & in relatively good health.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.