Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy one on one care. Partly because of what I do for my family home life and partly through what I have learned while working one on one with others in my career and volunteer experiences. I believe it works well in creating comfortable atmospheres for all. I enjoy helping and being able to give.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:673122

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: First and foremost I am a mother of 3 and a homemaker myself. I have worked child care through different care experiences.I was a daycare teacher for 3years. I teach music for the youth and adult choir and previously worked in childrens ministry at my church. I was a mentor/family liaison and music teacher for a local area private school that works with troubled teens thru creative arts and technology. I have worked with children and adults with special abilities through my substituting and healthcare background and I currently substitute for our local public school system.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.