Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is my absolute passion, and that shows in my work! My goal is to leave a markable impression on each and every family

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:658046

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: My name is Rachel and I'm a career nanny of 8years. I'm a passionate, devoted care taker, with a knack for working with the little ones! My time as a nanny has progressed over time; I started as a full-time summer nanny, to a Sunday school helper, to a nursery head at a Tulsa church, to a FT nanny. The last 6 years of which were spent with a heavy concentration working with newborns/infants. I'm in love with my job, taking care of children and the home makes me absolutely giddy! From baking home made special treats, making astronaut costumes out of recycled boxes and aluminum foil, to grocery shopping and preparing meals, I truly enjoy it all! With my charisma, excitability, energy and big heart for all children- big and small, I hope to be of some assistance to you and your family! Best of luck on your childcare search!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.