Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 654134 - Nannies4hire.com

Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoy spending time with children. I like to plan developmentally appropriate and fun activities for them so that they can learn new things while also having a good time! I have a very nurturing heart and caring for others just comes naturally to me.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:654134

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been around babies and children my entire life-caring for kids comes naturally to me! I started babysitting at 12 years old and have consistently babysat all ages of children since then. I nannied for a blended family (5 girls ages 8-13) for a year and really enjoyed getting to know the girls and attending their various after school activities. I then went to work in the children's ministry at Asbury UMC. I helped teach Sunday school, planned activities, and cared for children from infants to 6th grade. I worked at the xx for a year in their childcare center and was often responsible for caring for children from infants to 12 years of age-usually more than one child at a time. After graduating high school I spent six months volunteering in an orphanage in Uganda. While there I helped care for children of all ages, some with disabilities and emotional/behavioral problems. After returning from Uganda I cared for a 2 month old baby and a 2 year old little girl. Currently I work three days a week nannying for a sweet little 3 month old boy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.