Brittni a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and getting ready for when I have them!

Brittni nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:653440

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: My name is Brittni Poggi. Here's a little about myself; I'm 18 years old and I graduated from Jenks High School I love taking kids outside to play but also I like to read to children. When I was in 5th grade I ended up having to go to readers theater because I had difficulties reading and now I have no problem with it, and I know how difficult it could be. I have a 5 year old nephew that I've watched since he was 1 and a half months. I watched kids from two to twelve with four years of experience. I'm pet friendly, I have 3 dogs and I have a cat at my dads house that I love very much, so I could also watch animals if needed. I also love music and anything artistic. I have a car with a clean driving record, no tickets or accidents. I'm also able to start as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Thanks -Brittni.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.