Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 647460 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childcare has been a part of my life all my life. I enjoy being able to provide care, laugh and play with the children when their parents have to be away from them.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:647460

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for 2 different families. I was with both families for extended periods of time. My responsibilities varied from strictly child care to some light house keeping. We went on field trips. I prepared meals. Some animal care was included. I have been babysitting for over 20 years. This is my 2nd year assisting with after-school care for a child in my daughter's school. As the 2nd oldest of 9 children caring for siblings, neighbors and friends has always been a part of my life. I am comfortable with all stages/ages. I am also the mother of a 7 year old daughter & two step sons age 11 & 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.