Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 644032 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaimee a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's what I know and love. It's a different area than what I've worked before but at the same time the purpose of the need is the same. I love to care for people, it's just what I do.

Jaimee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644032

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family. I have 13 nieces and nephews with 2 more on the way right now!!! I have been helping babysit since my first nephew was born almost 14 years ago. Even as an adult all I have done is care for others. Ive worked since age 16 and only in the healthcare field and love it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.