Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I can't think of a better job than to spend time with kids. I am trying to save up for college, so I am really dedicated to getting the job done and spending an enjoyable summer with your kids!

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642801

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Growing up the youngest of eight children, I have always had nieces and nephews around to watch. From the time I was just 10 years old I was already babysitting my6 year old niece. Since, then, I have 13 nieces and nephews ranging from infant to 14. I watch them all occasionally. Not only this, but since I was 12 years old I have babysat for many families many times. Two of my nephews (5 and 8) and my niece (1) all live with me and I take care of them on a regular basis to help out.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.